Meet the Team

Dr Jenni Rowlands,
Director of Postgraduate Medical & Dental Education
Tel: 01743 261000 extn 3249    jennifer.rowlands@sath.nhs.uk

Foundation Programme Director (FY1)

Foundation Programme Director (FY2)
Samantha Jones, Medical Education Manager
Tel: 01952 641222 extn 4403
samantha.jones@sath.nhs.uk
 
Samantha Membury, Deputy Medical Education Manager
Tel: 01743 492506
Samantha.membury@sath.nhs.uk
 
Ann Taylor, Postgraduate Education Administrator
Tel: 01952 641222 extn 4450
education@sath.nhs.uk
 
Natalie Chambers, Postgraduate Education Assistant
Tel: 01952 641222 extn 4636
Natalie.chambers@sathnhs.uk
 
Sharon Percival, Foundation Administrator/Centre Assistant Tel: 01952 641222 extn 4371
Sharon.percival@sath.nhs.uk
 
Gill Frost, Postgraduate Education Assistant
Tel: 01952 641222 extn 4935
Gillian.frost@sath.nhs.uk
 
Harbaksh Singh, Education Assistant
Tel: 01952 641222 extn 4761
harbkash.singh@sath.nhs.uk
 
Angela Evans, Receptionist/Accounts Administrator (SECC) Tel: 01743 492500
seccreception@sath.nhs.uk
 
Matt Taylor, AV Support/Centre Assistant (SECC)
Tel: 01743 492515
seccreception@sath.nhs.uk
 
Ted Blair, Janitor (SECC)
Tel: 01743 492500
seccreception@sath.nhs.uk

welcomeworkingliving